EN / FR

YOUR NEW HORIZON

|

EMBRACE ANGRIGNON

LE NEWMAN AWAITS YOU
IN THE LIVELY LASALLE DISTRICT!

The bold new Le Newman project, consisting of three buildings built on a huge 20,000 m2 lot, more than half of which will be covered by green spaces, will instill new life to a former commercial area. The brainchild of the NEUF architect(e)s professionals, Le Newman will feature terraces, walking paths and community equipment. Only a few streets away from magnificent Angrignon Park, the complex will house 950 residential units that will have something for everyone: condos, rental apartments and a residence for active retirees.

Condominiums

LIFE IS GOOD HERE

A new life awaits you in your Le Newman condo. A few minutes from Downtown Montreal, Le Newman’s 15 storeys of condominiums and amenities will delight you with DevMcGill’s signature quality: flawless construction using premium materials, generous window arrangement, unequalled soundproofing, remarkable common areas, wide selection of finishes, all in a wonderful setting. Come and see what is in store for you!

Residence for active retirees

THE IDEAL HOME
FOR ACTIVE RETIREES

At Jazz Le Newman, active retirees will be able to fully enjoy their daily life with a feeling of security and tranquility in a beautiful setting surrounded by greenery. There is plenty to see and do with easy access to the Angrignon Park, metro and shopping centre, along with plenty of common area and activities in the residence itself. Wonderful days spent enjoying the moment in the bistro area, by the swimming pool, and on the green walking paths await you on opening day.

Apartments

Only the best

Cogir’s Mostra rental apartments have an enviable reputation that is well-earned. Meticulous modern construction, generous window arrangements, superior soundproofing, superb common areas, unparalleled service, and much more. Mostra Le Newman’s occupants will discover the lifestyle of their dreams in a complex built with a focus on sustainable development. It is a lifestyle that provides all the benefits of a newly built development, without the inconveniences of home ownership. Where balance, harmony and peace of mind combine, allowing you to live your dreams. In short, only the best awaits!

SIGN UP

To join our privilege list and receive exclusive news, offers and promotions on the project.

All fields identified by an asterisk (*) are mandatory.

Sign up to join our privilege list and receive exclusive news, offers and promotions on the project.

All fields identified by an asterisk (*) are mandatory.

Fond de la carte
Logo du projet Le Newman

1

Angrignon Park
  • 10 KM long walking path
  • 2 KM of bicycle paths
  • Nearly 100 hectares of green spaces
  • Vast lake
  • Numerous areas for picnics and outdoor activities
  • Dog park

2

Carrefour Angrignon

3

Complexe Angrignon

4

Lachine Canal

5

Angrignon Metro Station

6

Downtown by Metro

Steps away from shops, grocery stores, restaurants, businesses, and services.

2225 rue Léger
Lasalle, QC
H8N 2V7

EN / FR

VOTRE NOUVEL HORIZON

|

HABITEZ ANGRIGNON

LE NEWMAN VOUS ATTEND
DANS LE DYNAMIQUE QUARTIER LASALLE !

Le Newman, un projet audacieux composé de trois immeubles répartis sur un vaste terrain de 20,000 m2 dont plus de la moitié sera couverte d’espaces verts, donnera une nouvelle vie à un ancien site commercial. Conçu par la firme NEUF architect(e)s, Le Newman sera doté de terrasses, de sentiers et d’équipement communautaire. Situé à quelques rues du splendide Parc Angrignon, le complexe abritera 950 unités résidentielles qui répondront aux besoins de tous : condos, appartements et résidence pour retraités actifs.

Condominiums

Un lieu de vie
où il fait bon vivre

Dans votre condo Le Newman, c’est une nouvelle vie qui s’offre à vous. À quelques minutes seulement du centre-ville de Montréal, les 15 étages de condos du Newman vous offriront le degré de qualité pour lequel DevMcGill est reconnu : construction impeccable utilisant des matériaux nobles, généreuse fenestration, insonorisation hors pair, aires communes exceptionnelles, vaste choix de finitions, le tout dans un environnement enchanteur. Venez découvrir ce que l’avenir vous réserve !

Résidence pour retraités

L’OPTION IDÉALE POUR LES RETRAITÉS ACTIFS

Dans la résidence Jazz Le Newman, les retraités actifs pourront vivre leur quotidien en toute sécurité et tranquillité, dans un environnement entouré de verdure tout en étant à proximité du Carrefour Angrignon, de la station de métro, de restaurants et d’autres commerce. Cette résidence pour retraités vous offrira une multitude d’aires communes et d’activités. Espace bistro, piscine, journées ou soirées sur la terrasse extérieure et plusieurs autres espaces pour vivre de beaux moments n’attendront que vous lors de l’ouverture.

Appartements

LE MEILLEUR
DES MONDES

La réputation des appartements locatifs Mostra de Cogir n’est plus à faire. Construction moderne et soignée, grande fenestration, unités insonorisées, aires communes magnifiques, service impeccable et plus encore. Un style de vie à faire rêver dans un complexe construit avec un souci de développement durable. Vous y retrouverez tous les avantages de l’habitation en location sans les inconvénients de la propriété. L’équilibre et l’harmonie, la tranquillité d’esprit, le confort tout inclus, voilà la nouvelle façon de réaliser pleinement tous vos rêves. Bref, le meilleur des mondes !

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS

Pour rejoindre notre liste privilège et recevoir en exclusivité toutes les nouvelles, offres et promotions du projet.

Les champs identifiés par un astérisque (*) sont obligatoires.

Inscrivez-vous pour rejoindre notre liste privilège et recevoir en exclusivité toutes les nouvelles, offres et promotions du projet.

Les champs identifiés par un astérisque (*) sont obligatoires.

Fond de la carte
Logo du projet Le Newman

1

Parc Angrignon
  • Sentier de marche de 10km
  • 2km de piste cyclable
  • Presque 100 hectares de verdure
  • Immense lac
  • Plusieurs aires pique-nique et d’activité plein air
  • Grand parc canin

2

Carrefour Angrignon

3

Complexe Angrignon

4

Canal Lachine

5

Métro Angrignon

6

Centre-ville par métro

À quelques pas de nombreux magasins, épiceries, restaurants, commerces, et services.

2225 rue Léger
Lasalle, QC
H8N 2V7